42_Contacts_Enrollment_Contactenos_edit_Inscripcion

Contacts

Aaron Wiese

President
awiese@amberpharmacy.com

Micaila Ruiz, PharmD, R.Ph.

Chief Pharmacy Officer
mruiz@amberpharmacy.com

John Ortner

Vice President/Controller
jortner@amberpharmacy.com

Julie Zatizabal

Senior Vice President, Trade Relations
jzatizabal@amberpharmacy.com

Peggy Tomes

Senior Vice President, Billing & Reimbursement
ptomes@amberpharmacy.com

Joseph Acierno, MD, JD

Vice President, Compliance; HIPAA and Privacy Officer
jacierno@amberpharmacy.com

Adam Winstead

Vice President, Information Technology
awinstead@amberpharmacy.com

Kelli Wyant, PharmD, RPh

Pharmacy Supervisor
kwyant@amberpharmacy.com

Donna Filo, RPh

Pharmacy Manager-Dallas
dfilo@amberpharmacy.com

Michael Caruso, RPh

Pharmacy Manager-Philadelphia
mcaruso@amberpharmacy.com

Shauna Santare, RPh

Pharmacy Manager-Chicago
ssantare@amberpharmacy.com

Rebecca Rice

Senior Director, Operations Support and Resolutions
rrice@amberpharmacy.com

Kris Admire, CCM

Patient Education and Resources Program Manager
kadmire@amberpharmacy.com


Marketing and Sales Team

Jo Ann Hyres

Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing
jhyres@amberpharmacy.com

Jillian McNamee

Marketing Manager
jmcnamee@amberpharmacy.com

Erin Harrell

Sales Manager
eharrell@amberpharmacy.com